This page has a list of the Association officials. Please e-mail the e-mail any amendments.

President - Mrs Pat Hill spacer

Postal address Oak Acre, Bell Lane, Biddenden, Ashford,
Kent TN27 8LD
Telephone number 01580 291737
e-Mail e-mail President

Vice Presidents

John Clegg
Vic Williams
John King
Nobby Holdstock
Mrs Beryl Holdstock
Mrs Esther Carpenter
Les Hayman
Paul Mepham

Chairman - Michael Morris


Secretary - Vacant

Treasurer - Shaun Williams

Postal address Mount Pleasant Farm, Flimwell, East Sussex TN5 7QP
Telephone number 07500 122316
e-Mail e-mail Treasurer

Time Trials Secretary - Peter Hayes


Social Secretary - Rory Hopcraft Postal address 44 Oak Lane, Upchurch, Sittingbourne
Kent ME9 7AU
e-Mail e-mail Social Secretary

Historian - John Clegg

Postal address13 Quickthorn Crescent, Chatham, Kent ME5 0TL
Telephone number 01634 868543
e-Mail e-mail Historian


Paul Mepham (Reliability Trial Secretary)
Bob Giles
Jim Holland
Ann Burden
Ray Whibley


Tony and Val Peachey